SkipTheBag

I’m beginning to get the hang of this blogging lark and I’m enjoying seeing what others are posting.  I may not get the sharing quite right so please correct me if you know a way I can do it better, but I really wanted to share this post by SkipTheBag as it fits so well with the ethos of OnTheGoDesign:

http://www.skipthebag.com/2016/11/zero-waste-gift-ideas.html

And I’m happy to help with your zero-waste gift ideas:

http://www.etsy.com/uk/your/shops/OnTheGoDesign

Enjoy your day, everyone 🙂

Author: Sarah-Kate

Mum. Wife. Textile Artist. Knitter. Runner, I guess, though that feels a bit strong. Friend.

Leave a Reply

