Two things

Today’s blog is a blatant business post but I’m enjoying that side of my life right now so I’d still like to share!

The first has to be the very happy dance I did when I read the blog written by the lovely Zoe at faithtrustandpixidust where she reviewed my sandwich wraps.  I’ve had some great feedback from customers recently too on my Etsy shop so in general I’m feeling pretty good about that side of my business.

maddybottle (2)

The other happy dance this week is for the school holidays.  Fortunately we’ve been blessed with sunshine for pretty much the whole time so we’ve been out and about a fair bit.  We’ve all got water bottle carriers which makes the zero-waste part of our lives a lot easier, as well as the healthy-keep-hydrated message.  One of mine is doing a superb job modelling hers above.  Mine clips to my bag so its handy to get at even when I’m carrying the general detritus that seems to go hand in hand with any trip out.  And I had no sympathy whatsoever with the child who put his water bottle in his bag and it leaked on his jumper….

Feel free to just enjoy my musings, but if you’d like to see more about the water carriers then either hop over to the product pages or visit my Etsy shop:

OnTheGoDesign

Author: Sarah-Kate

Mum. Wife. Textile Artist. Knitter. Runner, I guess, though that feels a bit strong. Friend.

Leave a Reply

